Skip to content ↓

Heacham Junior School


The Governing Body comprises of: 14 Governors;
Parent governors                  2
Staff governor                      1
Trust Appointed governors   7
Head Teacher                       1

Chair of Governors                         
Mr B Griffin
Barn Cottage
Church Lane
PE32 7HT

Vice- Chair                                      Mr J Wallis

Academy Governor                          Miss C Wells
Academy Governor                          Mr R Pike
Academy Governor                          Miss J Ranson
Academy Governor                          Mrs D Woods
Academy Governor                          Mrs Z Back               

Parent                                              Vacancy
Parent                                              Mrs R Sandle
Staff                                                 Mrs E Hunt              
Headteacher                                    Mrs N Darley                                                              

Clerk                                                 Mrs S Deneri